• Reviews for JT Todaro

    Spencer German

    October 22, 2018

    JT was always clear as to what was needed and when it was needed by, then was able to push my closing date up earlier than expected to get in our new home!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Lawrence Ecklund

    September 28, 2018

    It was easy and they were all very helpful. I would recommend to any one. Best part was they were always on time and provided the best of service. Very HAPPY with the whole experience.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Arne Nord

    September 14, 2018

    JT was great, very informative and amazing at breaking things down for us to understand. Not only that bu is JT and his team were very quick and professional. I sure will be referring Jt to anyone in the future

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Natasha Dahlberg

    September 7, 2018

    John, and his assistant Ben, helped me quickly get my loan set up, and were always available to answer questions (no matter how silly or small). They treated me with kindness and respect, especially through one of the craziest moving experiences I personally know of. They kept me informed every step of the way, and were extremely reliable. It was an honor working with such professionals!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Melissa Gleeson

    August 27, 2018

    John's team did an awesome job, almost too easy! i didn't feel any of the stress of the process of the loan, instead just enjoyed the excitement of purchasing and dreaming of what our life in our new home!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Charles Gleeson

    August 24, 2018

    John's team was excellent and made our experience seamless and happen with such ease again!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Jennifer Drews

    August 14, 2018

    JT and his team were on the ball during the whole process. I was kept informed on the status of my loan every week which I very much appreciated.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Raymond Yelle

    July 26, 2018

    JT’s assistants were always available for help or to answer questions.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Marie Revak

    July 22, 2018

    Good communication throughout the entire process. Quick answers to all questions. Closing on scheduled date.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Allen Johnson

    June 24, 2018

    Everything was like clock work. He explained how everything was going to happen and that is how it happened. Very professional and very courteous. He made the house buying expirience worry free.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Joseph Jasman

    June 23, 2018

    JT did a wonderful job for us. He notified us promptly when we had documents to sign and always answered all our questions and concerns efficiently. We would highly recommend JT for anyone's financial needs for mortgage assistance.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Fidel Perez

    June 13, 2018

    Made you feel like family ! Kept in touch , was always there for you , no matter the time of day .

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Fidel Perez

    June 1, 2018

    John provided me with professional financial services to secured a pre-qualified home loan , helped with the loan process every step of the way , till loan was secured . .Fairway Independent Mortgage staff kept me informed 24-7 . I would highly recommend John Todaro and Fairway for all your financial , mortgage needs ! me informed

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Douglas Stempson

    May 18, 2018

    Quick and easy process. Paperwork was in a couple of weeks early

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Mary Dillenbeck-Bondie

    May 15, 2018

    Jt was very happy to help me. Buying from out of state he explained everything

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Brian Minyard

    May 14, 2018

    Great communication! I never had any gaps in what was going on. We were kept in the loop through the whole process. All questions were answered fully in a timely manner. Thanks to JT and his team!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Michelle Plunkett

    May 12, 2018

    Everything was easy and got done on time. Would use him Again and would encourage others as well

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Donald Plunkett

    May 9, 2018

    JT is a true professional. He had loan docs to the title company and ready for me to sign about 1 week early. If you want a stress-free loan process, choose JT.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    marktrythall

    March 16, 2016

    If you want a hard working, dedicated, smart and results driven real estate professional John Todaro is your man! I would highly recommend JT whether it be for investment advice to personal acquisitions.