• Reviews for JT Todaro

    Deborah F

    November 22, 2019

    JT & his team we’re very responsive & proactive, especially working with a difficult California title company. Their attention to detail & good communication ensured that we closed on schedule.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Martyn F

    November 22, 2019

    JT was very responsive to our questions, and he is knowledgeable. He kept us informed throughout the process and listened to our concerns.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    William B

    November 11, 2019

    He came through with an extremely short COE. Didn’t push back on the timeline given. He delivered & even closed 1 day early. JT was always available to talk live. He’s very thorough explaining different steps in the transaction process. Speaks in layman’s terms when answering any questions I had. JT would ask if we had any questions and concerns to let him know. He was concerned with our comfort level, and would always offer his time if needed.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Kyla K

    November 8, 2019

    JT was informative and made the process so smooth. He was available whenever I needed him to answer questions or double check something. JT was patient with me as well in terms of getting him what he needed, etc..

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Connie F

    October 17, 2019

    absolutely amazing customer service

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Patrick F

    October 17, 2019

    Extreme professionalism

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Marc L

    October 10, 2019

    JT's patience, creativity, and work ethic are amongst the best. I have bought, sold, and refinanced a number of properties over the years, and JT has been my go to guy. I highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Brian M

    October 1, 2019

    JT kept us informed through the entire process and answered any questions quickly. He made the process stress free.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Brittany R

    September 16, 2019

    JT was responsive and quick with any and all communication. He was always helpful in explaining things to me. He was organized, professional and efficient. As far as I know, everything went smooth from start to finish. I chose to work with JT because I trust him. He works with integrity which was very important to me in this process. He definitely stands above the rest!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Lynn P

    September 12, 2019

    JT stayed in close touch, often anticipating my questions and concerns. He understood my need to complete the process as quickly as possible and worked hard to speed things along.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Richard M

    September 6, 2019

    I have been working with JT professionally for about 2 years and he goes above and beyond the call of duty for all of our clients. He is always on top of anything that comes up during the loan process. This is why we trusted him and his team to do our personal home mortgage. I will always recommend JT as the go to mortgage lender.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Justin M

    August 23, 2019

    My home purchase plan wasn't exactly run of the mill. JT Todaro is excellent in tailoring your loan to you as an individual and seeing your needs. He has a genuine set of values that emulate his skill as a loan officer. I appreciate his time effort and most of all hard work. He was always readily available at a moments notice to answer any and all of my questions. My appreciation JT truly knows no boundaries. Thank you, Justin

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Emily C

    July 23, 2019

    JT was amazing throughout the process of buying my first home! He was always available to answer my questions and worked to get me into the best loan program for me. Thanks JT!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Claudia H

    July 17, 2019

    Easy

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Alexander G

    June 26, 2019

    JT was always a text or phone call away, and very timely with a response.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Jason C

    June 26, 2019

    Mr. Todaro was professional and friendly with every encounter. He was also knowledgeable and patient with our questions. All around this was a very painless process for us, and we have JT to thank for a big part of that.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Trent S

    June 23, 2019

    Great to work with. Efficient, flexible and responsive.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Melissa C

    June 23, 2019

    Very fast responses and always kept me up to date on how the progress was going

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Joseph T

    May 6, 2019

    He made it happy fast and easy for the most part. We are very happy with our house

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Carlos M

    April 9, 2019

    Responsive, transparent and easy to do business with.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Danielle L

    March 11, 2019

    Even though this is only my second time purchasing a home, John and his team made my experience a very pleasant one! I have never seen a group so on top of things and always make sure they get back to you on any questions the same day. They made the stressful process of purchasing go as smooth and quickly as possible!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Abby M

    March 1, 2019

    We work crazy hours. JT was always available, always helpful and always responsive! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Evan K

    February 27, 2019

    John was on top of everything and answered all of my questions. I never had to wonder where we were at in the process or what the next step was. I appreciate his level of expertise and professionalism.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Meghann K

    February 27, 2019

    JT was amazing to deal with! He kept us up to date every step of the way. He answered any questions we had and he was also very quick at getting us what we needed. Definitely recommend him to any future customer!!!!!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    evkidwell

    February 27, 2019

    John was on top of everything and answered all of my questions. I never had to wonder where we were at in the process or what the next step was. I appreciate his level of expertise and professionalism.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Deanna H

    December 28, 2018

    JT and his team were fast at answering questions. We were consistently updated on our closing status and appreciated their professional and courteous services. They were also able to work out having us close earlier than originally planned. This is a great lending team!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Mitchell H

    December 19, 2018

    JT and his team were excellent! Helpful and easy to contact with questions. Plus they were able to give us a competitive rate! Win-win!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Diana S

    December 6, 2018

    Personal and professional service and communication and friendly well informed service....wonderful and attentive service! John and his te were fantastic to work with and made my home purchase a breeze!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    James W

    December 6, 2018

    JT, was a great loan officer, he had everything organized and was very helpful through the process. He was honest and fair and that was refreshing to know you had someone helping you and on your side through the whole loan process.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Adelaida C

    November 17, 2018

    Everyone we dealt with was curious and very helpful with any needs, questions or concerns

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Ken H

    November 17, 2018

    JT was in constant communication with Christine and I. Though Christine was out of state, JT made it work for us because he worked his tail off for us! Because of his efforts and due diligence we closed ON TIME!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Sabina G

    November 16, 2018

    Easily accessible and willing to help and answer questions

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Ronda J

    November 16, 2018

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Antonio R

    November 16, 2018

    Very attentive and cordial.. always communicated promptly had my docs to title before scheduled day. We were able to record on time and on budget.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Gregory S

    November 15, 2018

    JT was outstanding. There were no surprises, delays or other issues. This was a perfectly professional and seamless transcaction, just they way it should be. With JT at the helm you be totally satisfied. Thank you JT and team!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Eric A

    November 13, 2018

    Todaro is professional yet at the same time very personable and makes us as a customer feel comfortable and confident we are being taken care of to the fullest extent. Thanks John for your great sevice !

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Virginia B

    November 7, 2018

    Personal attention and good communication.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Marc L

    October 25, 2018

    We were very impressed by JT's, experience and support during the lending process. He continually communicates status updates, and does not disappoint on meeting time deadlines. You can bet when the time comes to purchase another home, it’s JT we will choose to call on to guide us through the process once more!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Spencer G

    October 22, 2018

    JT was always clear as to what was needed and when it was needed by, then was able to push my closing date up earlier than expected to get in our new home!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Lawrence E

    September 28, 2018

    It was easy and they were all very helpful. I would recommend to any one. Best part was they were always on time and provided the best of service. Very HAPPY with the whole experience.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Arne N

    September 14, 2018

    JT was great, very informative and amazing at breaking things down for us to understand. Not only that bu is JT and his team were very quick and professional. I sure will be referring Jt to anyone in the future

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Natasha D

    September 7, 2018

    John, and his assistant Ben, helped me quickly get my loan set up, and were always available to answer questions (no matter how silly or small). They treated me with kindness and respect, especially through one of the craziest moving experiences I personally know of. They kept me informed every step of the way, and were extremely reliable. It was an honor working with such professionals!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Melissa G

    August 27, 2018

    John's team did an awesome job, almost too easy! i didn't feel any of the stress of the process of the loan, instead just enjoyed the excitement of purchasing and dreaming of what our life in our new home!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Charles G

    August 24, 2018

    John's team was excellent and made our experience seamless and happen with such ease again!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Jennifer D

    August 14, 2018

    JT and his team were on the ball during the whole process. I was kept informed on the status of my loan every week which I very much appreciated.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Raymond Y

    July 26, 2018

    JT’s assistants were always available for help or to answer questions.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Marie R

    July 22, 2018

    Good communication throughout the entire process. Quick answers to all questions. Closing on scheduled date.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Allen J

    June 24, 2018

    Everything was like clock work. He explained how everything was going to happen and that is how it happened. Very professional and very courteous. He made the house buying expirience worry free.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Joseph J

    June 23, 2018

    JT did a wonderful job for us. He notified us promptly when we had documents to sign and always answered all our questions and concerns efficiently. We would highly recommend JT for anyone's financial needs for mortgage assistance.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Fidel P

    June 13, 2018

    Made you feel like family ! Kept in touch , was always there for you , no matter the time of day .

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Fidel P

    June 1, 2018

    John provided me with professional financial services to secured a pre-qualified home loan , helped with the loan process every step of the way , till loan was secured . .Fairway Independent Mortgage staff kept me informed 24-7 . I would highly recommend John Todaro and Fairway for all your financial , mortgage needs ! me informed

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Douglas S

    May 18, 2018

    Quick and easy process. Paperwork was in a couple of weeks early

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Mary D

    May 15, 2018

    Jt was very happy to help me. Buying from out of state he explained everything

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Brian M

    May 14, 2018

    Great communication! I never had any gaps in what was going on. We were kept in the loop through the whole process. All questions were answered fully in a timely manner. Thanks to JT and his team!

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Michelle P

    May 12, 2018

    Everything was easy and got done on time. Would use him Again and would encourage others as well

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    Donald P

    May 9, 2018

    JT is a true professional. He had loan docs to the title company and ready for me to sign about 1 week early. If you want a stress-free loan process, choose JT.

  • Reviews for JT Todaro

    marktrythall

    March 16, 2016

    If you want a hard working, dedicated, smart and results driven real estate professional John Todaro is your man! I would highly recommend JT whether it be for investment advice to personal acquisitions.